Our structures have proactive knowledgeable-market experienced professionals, always seeking the best solutions for the needs of the various shipping sectors and providing clients with accurate and reliable information.

22-06-2016-our-crew-gemshipping-1-2

Ercole Talarico

Founding partner of GEM SHIPPING, Technologist, with extensive experience in Shipping, Operations and Port Processes, which he has been working in for 37 years, accumulating knowledge on operational and documentary procedures. He also has extreme knowledge of Brazilian ports and features.

Kika Valim

Founding partner of GEM SHIPPING with 24 years of experience in shipping, having experienced during this period all sectors of an agency, where she acquired great knowledge of all processes involving shipping. In the last 10 years, before founding GEM, she worked as a Marketing Manager.
OUR TEAM
ETHICS ∙ INTEGRITY ∙ COMMITMENT

Ercole Talarico

Director
Mobile +55 21 99982 6377
Office +55 21 3594 2897
Direct +55 21 3594 2919
ercole@gemshipping.com.br

Kika Valim

Director
Mobile +55 21 99882 7212
Office +55 21 3594 2897
Direct +55 21 3594 0959
kika@gemshipping.com.br

Fabricio Ribeiro

Marketing Manager
Mobile +55 11 99347 2120
fabricio.ribeiro@gemshipping.com.br

Bruno Delgado

Commercial Coordinator
Mobile +55 21 99945 8820
Office +55 21 3594 2905
bruno.delgado@gemshipping.com.br

Denise Lima

Manager of Itaguaí Branch
Mobile +55 21 99825 9656
Office +55 21 3782 1237
Direct +55 21 3782 1005
denise.lima@gemshipping.com.br

Marcio Trannin

Manager of Vitória Branch
Mobile +55 27 99933 6130
Office +55 27 3376 5920
Direct +55 27 3376 5917
marcio.trannin@gemshipping.com.br

Ricardo Silva

Manager of São Luis Branch
Mobile +55 98 99210 8078
Office +55 98 3268 7313
Direct +55 98 3227 2187
ricardo.silva@gemshipping.com.br

Simone Barbosa

Manager of Vila do Conde Branch
Mobile +55 91 99195 8956
Direct +55 91 3754 0573
simone.barbosa@gemshipping.com.br

Marcos Oliveira

Responsible of Santos Branch
Mobile +55 13 97406 3816
Office +55 13 3041 3950
marcos.oliveira@gemshipping.com.br

join us


GEM SHIPPING believes people is our main asset, therefore seeks proactive and motivated people who share our values.
We value and encourage our collaborators.
If you wish to join our team, please send your Resume to rh@gemshipping.com.br

rh@gemshipping.com.br

HEAD OFFICE
RIO DE JANEIRO

Phone
+55 21 3594 2897

Fax
+55 21 3594 2896

Email
commercial@gemshipping.com.br


Av. Jornalista Ricardo Marinho, 360 | Sala 312
Barra da Tijuca | Rio de Janeiro | RJ | Brasil
CEP 22631 350